Click to view full size pictures
(zoom available where image is larger than screen size)

Seven Deadly Sins and Virtues D14 Dice


Add to Wish List


A fourteen sided dice listing the seven deadly sins and virtues.

They are:
Pride, envy, gluttony, lust, anger, greed and sloth.

Replace the above with:
Faith, hope, charity, fortitude, justice, temperance and prudence!!